Skip to content Skip to navigation

Editorial Board (2016)

Please find the full list of Editorial Board members for 2016:


  • Dr A. B. Smith - Natural History Museum, UK

Publications Officer

Editorial Board

  • Prof. P. D. Polly - Indiana University, USA
  • Dr M. Ruta - University of Lincoln, UK
  • Prof. P. Upchurch - University College London, UK
  • Dr T. Vandenbroucke - Universiteit Gent, Belgium
  • Prof. C. H. Wellman - University of Sheffield, UK


  • Dr J. J. Álvaro - Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial, Spain
  • Dr K. D. Angielczyk - Field Museum, Chicago, USA
  • Dr R. Benson - University of Oxford, UK
  • Dr A. Brayard - Université de Bourgogne, France
  • Dr L. Cherns - Cardiff University, UK
  • Dr H. Coxall - Stockholm University, Sweden
  • Dr S. E. Gabbott - University of Leicester, UK
  • Dr A. Goswami - University College London, UK
  • Dr M. Hautmann - University of Zurich, Switzerland
  • Dr J. W. M. Jagt - Natuurhistorisch Museum, The Netherlands
  • Dr Z. Johanson - Natural History Museum, UK
  • Dr D. Korn - Museum für Naturkunde, Berlin, Germany
  • Dr C. Labandeira - Smithsonian Institution, Washington DC, USA
  • Dr P. D. Lane - Keele University, UK
  • Dr B. Lomax-  University of Nottingham, UK
  • Dr D. McIlroy - Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada
  • Dr I. Rahman - Oxford University Museum of Natural History, UK
  • Dr H. O’Regan - University of Nottingham, UK
  • Prof. G. Sevastopulo - Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland
  • Dr J. Sigwart - Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland
  • Dr Y. Wang - Nanjing Institute of Geology & Palaeontology, China
  • Prof. X.-G. Zhang - Yunnan University, China
PalAss Go! URL: | Twitter: Share on Twitter | Facebook: Share on Facebook | Google+: Share on Google+